Monday, April 11, 2011

Making way for new blood


# Senior Minister S. Jayakumar, 71 (East Coast GRC): Seven terms

# Speaker Abdullah Tarmugi, 66 (East Coast GRC): Six terms

# Dr Lee Boon Yang, 63 (Jalan Besar GRC): Six terms

# Mr Yeo Cheow Tong, 63 (Hong Kah GRC): Six terms

# Senior Minister of State for Law and Home Affairs Ho Peng Kee, 56 (Nee Soon East): Four terms

# Minister of State for Defence Koo Tsai Kee, 56 (Tanjong Pagar GRC): Four terms

# Mayor Matthias Yao, 55 (MacPherson): Four terms

# Mr Chan Soo Sen, 54 (Joo Chiat): Three terms

# Dr Ahmad Magad, 58 (Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC): Three terms

# Mr Ong Kian Min, 50 (Tampines GRC): Three terms

# Mr Ang Mong Seng, 61 (Hong Kah GRC): Three terms

# Mr Sin Boon Ann, 53 (Tampines GRC): Three terms

# Mr Ong Ah Heng, 67 (Nee Soon Central): Three terms

# Dr Ong Seh Hong, 48 (Marine Parade GRC): Two terms

# Madam Ho Geok Choo, 54 (West Coast GRC): Two terms

# Mr Eric Low, 62 (PAP adviser to Hougang grassroots): Since 2001

# Minister of State for Community Development, Youth and Sports Yu-Foo Yee Shoon, 61 (Holland-Bukit Timah GRC): Six terms

# Mr Wee Siew Kim, 50 (Ang Mo Kio GRC): Two terms

No comments: